Skip to main content

Now live! Explore the program for the upcoming 2024 Global Conference, taking place May 5-8, 2024.

Center for Public Health Advisory Board

Center for Public Health Advisory Board

Paul Chew

President, 1Rx DigiPharm Advisory, LLC

Kelly Clark

Founder, Addiction Crisis Solutions

Dan Crippen

Former Executive Director, National Governors’ Association

Esther Dyson

Executive Founder, Way to Wellville

Michael Fraser

CEO, The Association of State and Territorial Health Officials (ASTHO)

Lynn Goldman

Dean, George Washington University, Milken Institute School of Public Health

J. Nadine Gracia

President and CEO, Trust for America’s Health

Mary Grealy

President, Healthcare Leadership Council (HLC)

Ed Greissing

Senior Fellow, Milken Institute; CEO, Greissing Partners

Kay Holcombe

Former Senior Vice President, Science Policy, Biotechnology Industry Organization

Kristine Madsen

Associate Professor, UC Berkeley, School of Public Health; Faculty Director, Berkeley Food Institute

Judith Monroe

President and CEO, CDC Foundation

LaQuandra S. Nesbitt

Senior Associate Dean for Population Health Sciences and Health Equity;
Executive Director, Center for Population Health Sciences and Health Equity

Andrey Ostrovsky

Managing Partner, Social Innovation Ventures and Former US Medicaid Chief Medical Officer

Gary Puckrein

President and CEO, National Minority Quality Forum

Megan Ranney

Dean, Yale School of Public Health;
C.-E. A. Winslow Professor of Public Health, Yale University