Skip to main content

Registration for the 11th annual Asia Summit in Singapore September 18-20 is now open!

Center for Financial Markets Public Finance Advisory Council

Center for Financial Markets Public Finance Advisory Council

Interested in participating? Email [email protected] to learn more.

Advisory Council Members

Ahmed A. Abonamah

Chief Financial Officer and Director of Finance, City of Cleveland

Olivia Albrecht

Founder & CEO, Artemeter, a DRW Company

Robert Amodeo

Head of Municipals, Western Asset

Robert Blaine

Senior Executive & Director, Center for Leadership, Education, Advancement, and Development, National League of Cities (NLC)

Dana K. Bezerra

Regional President, Americas, CREO Syndicate

Xavier Briggs

Senior Fellow, Brookings Metro

Elaine Buckberg

Senior Fellow, The Salata Institute for Climate and Sustainability at Harvard University

Natalie Cohen

President, National Municipal Research

Andy Dillon

Partner, Trust Street Advisors

Dominic Garcia

Chief Pension Investment Strategist, CBRE Investment Management

Lourdes German

Executive Director, The Public Finance Initiative

Gary Hall

President, Siebert Williams Shank & Co., LLC

Kent Hiteshew

Former US Treasury and Federal Reserve Board official

Bill Hogan

Senior Managing Director, Public Finance, Assured Guaranty

Lynnette Kelly

Board Member at Financial Accounting Foundation (Executive Committee and Appointments Committee Chair)
and Former CEO of Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board

RJ McGrail

Senior Fellow, Lincoln Institute of Land Policy

Ritta McLaughlin

Director, Investor Education, Community Outreach; FINRA Investor Education Foundation

David Narefsky

Partner, Mayer Brown

Hector Negroni

Founder and CEO, Foundation Credit

Mike Parker

Americas Infrastructure Leader, EY

Emily Robare

Vice President, Muni ESG Lead, PIMCO

Lois A. Scott

President, Epoch Advisors; Advisory Council Chair

Courtney Shea

Retired Managing Member, Columbia Capital Management

Lisa Smith

Retired Managing Director, Union Bank

Daniel Solender

Partner and Director of Tax Free Fixed Income, Lord Abbett

Mary Ellen Wiederwohl

President and CEO, Accelerator for America