Contact Us

Contact Us

Milken Institute Offices

 

Santa Monica Office

1250 Fourth Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310.570.4600
Fax: 310.570.4601
inquiries@milkeninstitute.org
 

Washington Office

730 15th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202.336.8900
Fax: 202.336.8902
inquiries@milkeninstitute.org
 

New York Office

590 Madison Avenue, 13th floor
New York, NY 10022
inquiries@milkeninstitute.org
 

Asia Center Office

8 Marina View #15-05 Asia Square Tower 1
Singapore 018960
Phone: 65.6636.2507
asia@milkeninstitute.org

 

Milken Institute Departments     

 

Business and Program Development Department

Katie O'Reilly
Executive Director
310-570-4624
koreilly@milkeninstitute.org
 

Events Department

Events
Bryan Quinan
Director, Events
310-570-4638
bquinan@milkeninstitute.org

Global Programing
Conrad Kiechel
Managing Director
ckiechel@milkeninstitute.org

Outreach and Engagement
Tanya Charnis
Director, Outreach and Engagement
tcharnis@milkeninstitute.org

Speaker Relations
Teresa Whang
Director, Speaker Relations 
twhang@milkeninstitute.org
 

Marketing and Communications

Jill Posnick
Executive Director
jposnick@milkeninstitute.org
 

News Media

Geoffrey Baum
Director, Media Relations
310-570-4689
gbaum@milkeninstitute.org
 

Employment

Marjorie Josaphat
Director, Human Resources
310-570-4655
mjosaphat@milkeninstitute.org
 

Finance and Accounting

John Hunter
Chief Financial Officer
jhunter@milkeninstitute.org


Milken Institute Information  

 

Conference information

310-570-4605
conferences@milkeninstitute.org
 

Publication Information

publications@milkeninstitute.org
 

Website Comments

For comments about this web site,
please e-mail
webmaster@milkeninstitute.org