Members of FasterCures Changemakers

Members of FasterCures Changemakers

Randy Beranek
CEO, National Psoriasis Foundation

Kathy Giusti
Executive Chairman, Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation

Michael Kaplan
President and CEO, Melanoma Research Alliance

David Panzirer
Trustee, The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust

Mark Roithmayr
CEO, Alzheimer’s Drug Discovery Foundation

Paula Schneider
President and CEO, Susan G. Komen®

Todd Sherer
CEO, Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson’s Research

Alex Silver
Co-Founder and Chairman, EB Research Partnership

Garen Staglin
Chairman, One Mind

Panel Appearances